phone0407 164 909

Upcoming Courses

Solar Grid-connect With Battery Storage Course (UEERE4001 and UEERE5001)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Townsville
Monday, 12 July to Thursday, 15 July 2021 Enrol Online
Brisbane (Logan)
Tuesday, 31 August to Friday, 3 September 2021 Enrol Online

Solar Grid-connect Installation & Design (UEENEEK125A, UEENEEK135A and UEENEEK148A)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Townsville
Monday, 21 June to Friday, 25 June 2021 Enrol Online
Brisbane (Logan)
Monday, 5 July to Friday, 9 July 2021 Enrol Online
Cairns
Monday, 19 July to Friday, 23 July 2021 Enrol Online

Certificate II In Split Air Conditioning & Heat Pump Systems (UEE20111)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Townsville
Thursday, 19 August to Saturday, 21 August 2021 Enrol Online
Brisbane (Logan)
Friday, 25 June to Sunday, 27 June 2021 Enrol Online

Course in Restricted Electrical (UEENEEE101A, UEENEEP012A, UEENEEP013A, UEENEEP014A, UEENEEP016A, UEENEEP017A, UEENEEP018A, UEENEEP019A, UEENEEP024A, UEENEEP025A)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Townsville
Tuesday, 20 July to Friday, 23 July 2021 Enrol Online
Brisbane (Logan)
Monday, 21 June to Thursday, 24 June 2021 - CLASS FULL Enrol Online
Brisbane (Logan)
Monday, 2 August to Thursday, 5 August 2021 Enrol Online

Test and Tag Course (UEENEEE101A & UEENEEP026A)

Electrical Contractors – Qualified Business Person (BSBSMB401, UEENEEE101A, UEENEEG175A)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Brisbane (Logan)
Monday, 19 July to Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Enrol Online
Townsville
Thursday, 17 June to Friday, 18 June 2021 Enrol Online

Electrical Contractors – Qualified Technical Person (UEENEEG122A, UEENEEG123A & UEENEEG197A)
LOCATION
COMMENCEMENT DATE
Assessment ONLY (Distance):
Brisbane (Distance)
Assessment Date - Friday, 23 July 2021 Enrol Online
Townsville (Distance)
Assessment Date - Thursday, 26 August 2021 Enrol Online
Learning and Assessment (Classroom):
Townsville (Classroom)
Wednesday, 28 July to Friday, 30 July 2021 Enrol Online
Townsville (Classroom)
Monday, 25 October to Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Enrol Online
Brisbane (Classroom)
Monday, 11 October to Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Enrol Online